Skip to main content
Graham Hancock

Graham Hancock

author, speaker, thinker

Articles by Graham Hancock

  • bio

    Graham Hancock is the author of international non-fiction bestsellers The Sign and The Seal, Fingerprints of the Gods, The Message of the Sphinx, Heaven’s Mirror, Underworld and Supernatural, and of the epic adventure novels Entangled and War God. His books have sold more than seven million copies worldwide and have been translated into thirty languages. His public lectures, radio and TV appearances, including two major TV series, Quest For The Lost Civilisation and Flooded Kingdoms of the Ice Age, as well as his censored TEDx talk The War on Consciousness and his strong presence on the internet, have put his ideas before audiences of tens of millions. He has become recognised as an unconventional thinker who raises resonant questions about humanity’s past and about our present predicament. Hancock’s latest book, the sequel to Fingerprints of the Gods, is Magicians of the Gods.